Close

January 29, 2018

Phone number for girl friendship

How to describe myself? It’s quite hard, isn’t it? I think I am joyful, active girl, with kind and warm heart, easy-going, friendly and optimistic. I consider myself as a tender, affectionate and interesting lady. I dislike roughness and boorishness. Traveling is a passion of me. I’m looking for my only love to share my life with and it doesn’t matter how difficult it could be and what barriers are in front. What kind of man I look for? Attractive (mostly in his inner world), kind, stable, joyful, successful, loving children, active life and nature. I see him as a kind, tender, attentive and caring man, wise and interesting, who knows the worth and sense of life.

Age: 23
Height: 175 cm ~ 5ft 8″
Weight: 58 kg ~ 127 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Build body: Slim
Education: Technical school
Profession: Designer
Occupation: Designer
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Capricorn
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (903) 593-73-41

I am very sociable and nice, optimist by nature. I have many interests: music, politics, psycology, culture of people from different countries. I like flowers, animals and nature. I am fond of reading meaningful books and am keen on extreme sports. I like optimistic people with all-round education and a good sense of humor. He must be decent, of athletic build and be capable of a romantic and spontaneous deeds.

Age: 27
Height: 172 cm ~ 5ft 7″
Weight: 51 kg ~ 112 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brunette
Build body: slim
Education: technical school
Profession: manager
Occupation: shop assistant
Smokes: Yes
Zodiac: Gemini
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (971) 099-39-01

I consider myself to be cheerful, tender, sympathetic, fun-loving, open, sociable, energetic, family-oriented and sincere. I am a good listener. I like nature, theater and cinema very much. I am into sports (fitness, going to gym and aqua aerobics). I dream to start a family based on love and understanding. I enjoy traveling, museums, arts, reading, singing, walking and sea. I love to cook. I am willing to give plenty of affection, love and care to a smart, kind, faithful, decent and humorous man who will return my feelings.

Age: 26
Height: 165 cm ~ 5ft 4″
Weight: 58 kg ~ 127 lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: Teacher
Occupation: Manager
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Capricorn
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (978) 879-37-33