Close

February 6, 2018

WhatsApp chat with girl

I am a tender, romantic, sociable girl with the sense of humour. I go in for sports. I like music and travelling. I adore children. In person I appreciate the inner qualities most of all: honesty, good breeding, tolerance. I cannot imagine family relationship without trust, mutual understanding and respect. I see him as a well-bred, tender, affectionate, humane man with the sense of humour. I would like him to be a family oriented man. It will be a great advantage if he is capable to lavish attention and care upon me and to love me as I am.

WhatsApp number +38093 803 8868

By this time I have graduated from the 2nd course of the Kharkow National Pharmaceutical University. My personality may be described as full of life joy optimist with a moderate sense of humor. I like to have a rest somewhere on the nature, to sit at the fire, to swim, to dive and to fish. I like to travel and to get everything that is new very much. Extreme rest attracts me very much. I like different kinds of sports. It is easy for me to gather myself and to go somewhere. I like cities as St. Petersburg, Moscow, Kiev… I like my friends and try to be devoted and sincere friend. They say that I am kind, lavish, responsive and communicative person. I am very romantic and attractive. I can find a compromise in any situation. I am the only child in the family but not an egotist. I was brought up in a respectable and intelligent family. I do not have any harmful habits and manners, well-groomed. My interests are painting, astrology, philosophy, medicine – this is my future profession and my personal vocation. I adore spending my time painting. The process of creating of a picture is a great satisfaction for me. I lead a healthy way of life and go in for sports. I like dancing very much and spending time with animals and children. I do not like boredom and hackneyed life. I hate pettiness, angriness and concealed things. I imagine him as a person that does not know what he wants. Something goes by and he can not understand. You are craving to somebody, an exact person. I mean that there should be some stable relationships built that do not depend on the color of hair, eyes. I prefer him to be high and sporty. Natural conduct attracts me most of all in people, openness, kindness, intelligence, the feeling of self dignity, the sense of humor and optimistic. I wish our points on many things would coincide. He must respect me as a person. He must be without harmful habits.

WhatsApp number +38 (098) 258 17 92